Wednesday, August 10, 2022
Home IPL Preview IPL Best Players List With The Highest Match Score.

IPL Best Players List With The Highest Match Score.

IPL match is the most awaited cricket league in the entire year. Thousands of cricket fans all over the world wait for this. This year dream 11 IPL will take place in UAE Dubai as it is the safest place for conducting the match. Also, you can sit back in your house and win exciting cash prizes by participating in a dream 11 IPL match. Install the app and then select the best players for the team. The performance of your favorite players will allow you to win prizes. To know how to select your favorite player read about the IPL best players list and their scores below:

(1)Virat Kohli: Undoubtedly among the IPL best players

This man tops the list of IPL best players. He is also popularly known as the Run Machine of India for his ability to score the maximum number of runs. Virat Kohli has bagged the first position in ODIs, the second position in Test cricket, and third position in T20s.

He is an aggressive player and displays his best skills on the field. Virat Kohli has also won the orange cap for making the maximum number of runs in cricket In the year 2016. He is the highest-paid cricketer in dream 11 IPL. Read his statistics below:


(2)Suresh Raina

IPL Best Players List With The Highest Match Score.

Every cricket spectator loves Suresh Raina for his amazing playing skills. He has performed exceptionally well under pressure so far. He is not only known as a great batsman but also for finishing games. Suresh Raina is an attacking left-hander.

Suresh Raina was also the vice-captain of Gujrat Lions in the Indian Premier League. He is the second-youngest player to lead a cricket team. He is known for having great reflexes. His performance has been amazing in the low scoring series. He is praised all over the world for his leadership skills. Read about his statistics below:

Suresh Raina statistics

(3)Rohit Sharma

Rohit Sharma is among the IPL best players and has won the IPL championship three times so far. This man has set a record by winning the IPL trophy thrice. There are just a few players who can match his standard of striking. This man has made a record by striking two double centuries in ODIs.

Rohit Sharma is an integral part of the franchise Mumbai Indians since the year 2011. He became the captain of the team in the year 2013. In the same year, Mumbai Indians won the IPL title and T20 title.

Statistics of IPL

(4)David Warner: Fourth among the Ipl best players

David Warners is famous for his destructive opening skills. He was declared as the captain of Sunrisers Hyderabad in the eighth edition of IPL. He is one of the best openers of cricket so far. David Warners has a great record of 4706 runs in 126 games so far.

He has won many awards for his league single-handedly. David Warner is known for his consistency and aggression on the battlefield so far. He has always performed well under pressure so far. This man is all set to win the dream 11 IPL match as well. Read about his statistics below:

David Warner statistics

(5)Shikhar Dhawan

Shikhar Dhawan is among the IPL best players who have risen the standard of Delhi capitals batting unit. He has consistently scored runs in his matches so far. Shikhar Dhawan has made 4000 runs in IPL so far and has set a record. He is famous as the best batsmen in India.

He earned great respect as the top three run-scorers of India so far. People recognize him for his batting capabilities. He remains calm in stressful situations. Shikhar Dhawan is aggressive during batting.

Read about his statistics below:

(6) Chris Gayle

He is one of the best players in T20 cricket. Chris Gayle scored a century against Sunrisers Hyderabad last year and has made a strong impact so far. He is the only player who has scored more than 7 centuries in T20.

Chris Gayle has won the T20 world cup two times. He joined Royal Challengers Bangalore in the year 2011 as a replacement cricketer. He finished the season by making the maximum number of runs that year. Chris Gayle won the title of top run-scorer in the year 2016. Read about his statistics below:

Chris Gayle statistics

(7)AB de Villiers: Seventh among the IPL best players

AB de Villiers is one of the best batsmen of all time in the cricket industry so far. He is not only a good wicket-keeper and fielder but also possesses great hitting skills. On many occasions, he has single-handedly won matches.

He not only knows classic batting but also innovative strokes. He has won the most power backed knock award in the year 2012. AB de Villiers is an excellent game finisher so far. He is all set to win the dream 11 IPL match this season. Check his statistics below:

Also Read –Who will win Dream 11 IPL 2020 This Year , UAE

IPL Best Players List With The Highest Match Score.
Sagarika Banerjee
A writer who loves to delve deep into her thoughts and then produce amazing pieces of content


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Must Read

ind vs aus

India Tour Of Australia 2020: Ind Vs Aus 3rd Test Match...

IND Vs AUS 3rd Test: With two tests already down and over in this series, the two teams will now lock horns for the...