Monday, July 4, 2022
Home Ind Vs Aus Predictions India Tour Of Australia 2020: Ind Vs Aus 3rd T20 Match Preview,...

India Tour Of Australia 2020: Ind Vs Aus 3rd T20 Match Preview, Full Squads, Probable Playing XI, Dream 11 Prediction, And More

Ind Vs Aus 3rd T20: India finished strong by clinching the T20 series with Hardik Pandya steering India towards victory in the last T20. With the T20 series now lost, the Australians will be looking to salvage their pride in the 3rd and the final T20.

Ind Vs Aus 3rd T20 Match Preview

Match: India Vs Australia (3rd T20)

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

Day & Date: Tuesday, December 8, 2020

Toss: 1 PM (IST)

Match Start: 1.40 PM (IST)

Ind Vs Aus: Head To Head

Let’s see the head to head (T20) stats for IND Vs AUS as we head into the Ind Vs Aus 3rd T20

PlayedWon By INDIAWon By AUSTRALIANo ResultAbandoned

See Also : Ruturaj Gaikwad: All Statistics, Records, Girlfriend, Education

Ind Vs Aus: Previous T20 Encounter

Let’s see how the previous T20 encounter between Ind Vs Aus panned out

Match Date: 27/2/2019

190/4 (20)
194/3 (19.3)
Virat Kohli 72* (38)Glenn Maxwell 113* (55)
K.L Rahul 47 (26)D’Arcy Short 40 (28)
MS Dhoni 40 (32)Peter Handscomb 20* (18)
Australia Won By 7 Runs With 3 Balls Remaining

Full Squads (T20)


Virat Kohli (C), Shikhar Dhawan, Mayank Agarwal, KL Rahul (vc, wk), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Sanju Samson (wk), Ravindra Jadeja, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Navdeep Saini, Deepak Chahar, T Natarajan


Aaron Finch (C), Steven Smith, David Warner, Moises Henriques, Marnus Labuschagne, Glenn Maxwell, Ashton Agar, Marcus Stoinis, Cameron Green, Daniel Sams, Alex Carey (wk), Matthew Wade (wk), Sean Abbott, Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Josh Hazlewood, Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa

Ind Vs Aus 3rd T20: Probable Playing XI


Virat Kohli (c), Shikhar Dhawan, K.L Rahul, Sanju Samson (wk), Shreyas Iyer, Hardik Pandya, T Natrajan, Yuzvendra Chahal, Washington Sundar, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur


Matthew Wade (C, Wk), D’Arcy Short, Glenn Maxwell, Steven Smith, Moises Henriques, Daniel Sams, Marcus Stoinis, Sean Abbott, Andrew Tye, Mitchell Swepson, Adam Zampa

Ind Vs Aus 3rd T20: Top Picks/Key Players

  • Virat Kohli
  • KL Rahul
  • Shreyas Iyer
  • Deepak Chahar
  • D’Arcy Short
  • Glenn Maxwell
  • Marcus Stoinis
  • Sean Abbott

Today’s Toss Prediction

The team winning the toss will be looking to bat first and put on a decent score on the scoreboard.

Who Will Win Today’s Match?

According to our analysis, Australia is likely to win today’s match

Ind Vs Aus : Dream 11 Team

  • K.L Rahul
  • Matthew Wade (VC)
  • Shikhar Dhawan
  • Virat Kohli (C)
  • D’Arcy Short
  • Steven Smith
  • Hardik Pandya
  • Moises Henriques
  • T Natrajan
  • Shardul Thakur
  • Andrew Tye

Read More About: Devdutt Padikkal: Top-order batsmen, Girlfriend, Records, Social media handles, and many more

For more such interesting updates and predictions, follow us on:




Anurag Gade
Every time a bell rings, an angel gets his wings.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Must Read

ind vs aus

India Tour Of Australia 2020: Ind Vs Aus 3rd Test Match...

IND Vs AUS 3rd Test: With two tests already down and over in this series, the two teams will now lock horns for the...