Home Ind Vs Aus Predictions India Tour Of Australia 2020: Ind Vs Aus 2nd T20 Match Preview,...

India Tour Of Australia 2020: Ind Vs Aus 2nd T20 Match Preview, Full Squads, Probable Playing XI, Dream 11 Prediction, And More

ind vs aus

Ind Vs Aus 2nd T20: The T20 series between Australia and India is now underway with the 1st T20 already played out. And now, the two teams are all set to face each in the 2nd T20 of the Border-Gavaskar Trophy. Therefore, let’s take a look into the details regarding the match preview, full squads, probable playing XI, dream 11 predictions, and more

Ind Vs Aus 2nd T20 Match Preview

Match: India Vs Australia (2nd T20)

Venue: Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

Day & Date: Sunday, December 6, 2020

Toss: 1 PM (IST)

Match Start: 1.40 PM (IST)

Ind Vs Aus: Head To Head

Let’s see the head to head (T20) stats for IND Vs AUS as we head into the Ind Vs Aus 2nd T20

PlayedWon By INDIAWon By AUSTRALIANo ResultAbandoned

Ind Vs Aus: Previous T20 Encounter

Let’s see how the previous T20 encounter between Ind Vs Aus panned out

Match Date: 27/2/2019

190/4 (20)
194/3 (19.3)
Virat Kohli 72* (38)Glenn Maxwell 113* (55)
K.L Rahul 47 (26)D’Arcy Short 40 (28)
MS Dhoni 40 (32)Peter Handscomb 20* (18)
Australia Won By 7 Runs With 3 Balls Remaining

See Also : Harleen Deol: Middle Order Batswoman, Part of India A Women Team

Full Squads (T20)


Virat Kohli (C), Shikhar Dhawan, Mayank Agarwal, KL Rahul (vc, wk), Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Sanju Samson (wk), Shardul Thakur, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Navdeep Saini, Deepak Chahar, T Natarajan


Aaron Finch (C), Steven Smith, David Warner, Moises Henriques, Marnus Labuschagne, Glenn Maxwell, Ashton Agar, Marcus Stoinis, Cameron Green, Daniel Sams, Alex Carey (wk), Matthew Wade (wk), Sean Abbott, Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Josh Hazlewood, Kane Richardson, Adam Zampa

Ind Vs Aus 2nd T20: Probable Playing XI


Virat Kohli (c), Shikhar Dhawan, K.L Rahul, Sanju Samson (wk), Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Shreyas Iyer, Yuzvendra Chahal, T Natrajan, Deepak Chahar, Mohammad Shami/Jasprit Bumrah


Aaron Finch (c), D’Arcy Short, Steven Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Matthew Wade (wk), Moises Henriques, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood, Mitchell Swepson, Sean Abbott, Mitchel Starc,

Ind Vs Aus 2nd T20: Top Picks/Key Players

  • Virat Kohli
  • KL Rahul
  • Sanju Samson
  • Deepak Chahar
  • Aaron Finch
  • Glenn Maxwell
  • D’Arcy Short
  • Sean Abbott

Today’s Toss Prediction

The team winning the toss will be looking to bat first and put on a decent score on the scoreboard.

Who Will Win Today’s Match?

According to our analysis, Australia is likely to win today’s match

Ind Vs Aus : Dream 11 Team

  • K.L Rahul
  • Sanju Samson (vc)
  • Matthew Wade
  • Virat Kohli
  • Shikhar Dhawan
  • Aaron Finch
  • D’Arcy Short
  • Glenn Maxwell
  • Mitchell Starc
  • T Natrajan
  • Yuzvendra Chahal

Read more about: Ravi Bishnoi: Indian Leg Spinner, Records, Statistics, Family, Girlfriend

For more such interesting updates and predictions, follow us on:

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/sports11team/?hl=en

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/sports11team

Twitter: https://twitter.com/sports11team



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Exit mobile version